About Time, American Hustle, Anchorman: The Legend Continues, August: Osage County, Baggage Claim, Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2, Divergent

I just thought that I might make one of those “movie lists” or something. After all, I’ve been sitting here watching nothing but movies, tv shows and cartoons.

About Time

image

How cool would it be to travel back in time and change the outcomes in your life? I watched the trailer and it’s so cute. The way Rachel McAdams look in this reminds me of the way she looked in The Notebook.

American Hustle

image

What a funky trailer. The setting is the 70s and I must say, it was quite intriguing to see Bradley Cooper with curly hair and Jennifer Lawrence so not Katnis Everdeen. The trailer doesn’t give much words, but it had awesome background music.

Anchorman: The Legend Continues

image

Who are these sassy anchormen? (Nuff said)

August: Osage County

image

The amazing, versatile Meryl Streep is back again with another award-winning movie and you have Julia Roberts and Abigail Breslin, so there’s no doubt it’ll be worth watching.

Baggage Claim

image

This will be another funny movie, you can just tell by watching the trailer. Would you hide in a garbage can if you were hiding from a guy?

Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2

image

I wouldn’t mind creating my own island made with food, Taco monster and all. I can already tell this movie is filled with puns because I heard sime in the trailer which made me laugh.

Divergent

image

Another teen book made into a movie. Now I have to read the book before I watch the trailer, I can’t watch a movie if there’s already a book about it. Shailene Woodley from Secret Life of the American Teenager stars in it with that cute guy from Downton Abbey, Theo James and the wonderful Kate Winslet.

Anywho, This weekend was like my movie-weekend. I’m going back to watching Marie Antoinette with Kirsten Dunst (it’s my 3rd time watching it this month because I love the costumes and the story-line)

image

Leave a Reply

