Teen Beverage Obsessions

image

I just LOVE that photo ^^^^^^^^. It reminds me of christmas, which I love, and dressing in boots and scraves and listening to christmas carols and whatnot. Just 3 more months until December!
   Anywho, getting on with the topic that this post is really made for…….
   I’ve noticed lately how everyone has been posting pics of specific drinks and restaurants (some of which I haven’t tried, but would like to some day). Panera Bread, Chipotle, Lemonade LA, Naked (the juice people!),  Arizona, Hubert’s Lemonade, Momofuku, and the Queen of it all, Starbucks happen to be the main focus.

image

Why? I have no idea. All I know is that if it’s Tumblr worthy, then it must be good.

Starbucks
Chipotle
Lemonade
Hubert’s Lemonade
Panera Bread
Momofuku
Arizona
Naked

Why don’t you look on their menus and see what they have to offer? They’re popular for a reason, in America, for some. Which makes me think about looking at what’s popular in Europe or South America or anywhere around the world. Yeah, I’ll definitely look into that.

Leave a Reply

