Express Yourself

image

There is no doubt that everyone has a hidden talent. Whether it’s been found,  or it’s still hidden, there is something there that makes each individual truly unique.

image

A lot of people take up hobbies which later become their career in life. Some people start from when they were small, and some might have just started in their teens or later in life. If it’s something that you love to do, you shouldn’t stop it from happening.

image

Having a big heart and a positive mind is what gets us far into achieving our dreams, and there should never be a thought of giving up. I’ve met some inspiring people in my life who give me new and ideas which pushes me to the nect level.

image

If someone tells you that you shouldn’t be doing what you love to do, why listen to them? They’re not controlling your life and maybe they jist want to keep you fro m succeeding. Being around the negatives sort of put you down and make you think that you can’t do anything.

image

My family and friends support me no matter what crazy shindig it is because they know that it’s what I want to do and what I choose to do. I am on the path of my dreams and everyday I am aware of it. I work and I work until I get it right before I move on.

image

One thing that I learned from my mom is not to rush, but be patient. Everything happens for a reason. Maybe being impatient can help you, but it can also hurt you. Just keep tour focus on what you love and you will get through.

image

Cooking, dancing, taking karate, or simply making stories are some ways that people all over the world express themselves. It’s like their in their element,  doing the thing they do best with no worries.

image

It’s like they’re living their dream even though they haven’t quite got there yet. But who cares? If they’re doing it everyday,  they’re happy.

image

Nobody’s perfect, you’ve just gotta work it. You’ll do it again till you get it right (hint the Hannah Montana song). At the beginning,  it starts with having a dream. It only takes a little motivation to make it come true.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

