Secret Escape, In My Dreams

image

Traveling for Film, Television, Modeling, Photography or fun can be well, fun. But, I don’t know about you, I’d like to have my own private little cabin in a forest like the ones in movies, with a beach nearby. My room would be like this one, with a view of the forest:

image

image

I would read books and watch movies and relax and look out for wild bears and read sides and dance and look out for bears and whatnot. Sometimes I feel like I need to move to a new house or something. I’d like, invite my friends and we could go snorkeling and eat coconuts and watch our fav youtubers and viners and stuff. Yeah, I’m definitely dreaming about that tonight. A little island named Jenora Island where I can secretly pout over my crush not liking me, how I don’t want summer to end, how much I love Becky’s new shoes, how I have nothing to wear, and other teenage stuff. I’d walk around in a little blue dress with cute shoes.Thanks for taking the time, for reading my LAMENT.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

